Request a Quote

Contact

Home Office
2560 E. Tioga Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19134
215-739-0445, 1-800-559-8659 Ext 1 215-739-0446
Caribbean Office
Odle Road, Wavell Ave. Black Rock,
St. Michael Barbados.
1-246-236-9076
Rishi Gor

President

Rishi@hotelsuppliesinc.com
1-800-559-8659 ext 5
Ashish Mody

Vice President

Ashish@hotelsuppliesinc.com
215-739-0445 ext 303
Vaishalee Mody

Senior Designer

Vaishalee@hotelsuppliesinc.com
215-739-0445 ext 305
Natalya Bakay

Designer

Natalya@hotelsuppliesinc.com
215-739-0445 ext 304
Jessica Abboud

Interior Architect

Jessica@hotelsuppliesinc.com
Megan Kaplan

Interior Designer

Megan@hotelsuppliesinc.com
Riquetta Lee

Administrative Assistant

Riquetta@hotelsuppliesinc.com
215-739-0445 ext 301
Roderick Jordan

Shipping and Logistics

Roderick@hotelsuppliesinc.com
Andre Davidson

Business Development Manager

Andre@hotelsuppliesinc.com
Shyam Ahuja

Sales Associate

Shyam@hotelsuppliesinc.com
331-575-0939